CONNECT WITH US

Al Rivera Interview (Updated)

UPDATED: Link for Streaming Interview Added

Greetings Captains.

Star Trek Online Lead Designer “Captain Geko” Al Rivera joins us for a live on-air interview this Saturday, March 14 at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 6pm UTC. We will be discussing recent updates to the game as well as upcoming content including questions from the community. After the interview airs live it will be posted to our OnDemand section for streaming anytime and a link will be added to this article.

Post questions for Captain Geko below in the comments, and join us in the IRC chat to submit questions and discuss the interview as it happens.

Live Long and Prosper.

UPDATE: The two-hour interview has been added to our On-Demand page, and can also be streamed using the embedded player below.

by Deyvid

No Comments to “ Al Rivera Interview (Updated) ”

There are no comments yet