This website is not endorsed, sponsored or affiliated with CBS Studios Inc. or the Star Trek franchise. The STAR TREK trademarks and logos are owned by CBS Studios Inc
connect with us
 

William Shatner’s Brown Bag Wine Tastin...

“It’s a show where I meet interesting people and we drink mystery wine together.” This is how television and film legend William Shatner describes his new show, Brown Bag Wine

Comments
Read More

Shore Leave 36

“…a place where people could go to see and do all sorts of fascinating things.” — Spock  

SHORE LEAVE

One of the longest running fan run science fiction conventions, …

Comments
2
Read More

Saturday Night Spectacular: Pledge Drive

On Saturday, May 31 from 8pm to 11pm ET (5pm to 8pm PT), Trek Radio’s very own master of wibbly wobbly timey wimey stuff, Timelord, lands his TARDIS for a …

Comments
Read More

Interview: Behind Glass Walls

On Saturday, May 3 at 12pm ET (9am PT / 5pm BST), R. Dana Browne joins us live on-air to discuss his upcoming short film, Behind Glass Walls.

Behind …

Comments
Read More

Star Trek Futures, Klingon Art of War

This Saturday, April 19, we will be hosting two special interviews on the same day.

STAR TREK FUTURES

First, at 12pm ET (9am PT, 5pm BST) we’re joined by Dan …

Comments
Read More

Update: Star Trek Horizon: Cast & Crew o...

UPDATE 2: The interview will now take place this weekend on Saturday 12th April at 6pm ET. Be sure to tune in!!

UPDATE: Due to unforeseen circumstances, the Horizon interview …

Comments
1
Read More

How to Fix Star Trek’s Biggest Problems

by Joseph Dickerson

It’s no secret that I’m not a fan of the direction the latest Star Trek film, Into Darkness took the franchise. I won’t rehash my opinions here …

Comments
4
Read More

Axanar: Alec Peters, Christian Gossett &...

UPDATE: The interview is now available for streaming anytime in our On-Demand section.

On Saturday, March 29 at 12pm EST (9am PST, 4pm GMT), Star Trek: Axanar writer and producer …

Comments
2
Read More
Entertainment Earth