This website is not endorsed, sponsored or affiliated with CBS Studios Inc. or the Star Trek franchise. The STAR TREK trademarks and logos are owned by CBS Studios Inc
connect with us

Sierra Nevada Anime Fans Unite!

SNAFU Con is marking it’s third year at the Grand Sierra Resort and Casino in Reno Nevada and Trek Radio will be there to bring you all the behind the scenes anime news you crave.

Join our very own DJ Haku as he performs live on the main stage throughout the three day weekend with a special Haku’s Hostile Takeover live Sunday at 10PM PDT / 1AM EDT / 6AM BST.

Don’t miss a moment of the action! The doors open at noon on Friday, September 28th and don’t shut until 6PM on Sunday, September 30th! There will be special guests, cosplay, anime viewing, a tabletop gaming area, a video gaming area, panels, improv, late-night programming, and much more! Go to www.snafucon.com for more info!

No Comments to “ Sierra Nevada Anime Fans Unite! ”

There are no comments yet
Entertainment Earth